IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	SUZANNE CROUCH
MAY 7, 2024	BRAD CHAMBERS
SCH 33 REPUBLICAN	CURTIS HILL
	JAMIE REITENOUR
	MIKE BRAUN
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
DONALD J TRUMP	RANDY NIEMEYER
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	BEN RUIZ MARK LEYVA
JIM BANKS	L

STATE REPRESENTATIVE	STATE CONVENTION
DISTRICT 15	DELEGATE
Vote For One (1) Only	District 7
0 selected, incomplete	Vote For Ten (10) Only
HAL SLAGER	0 selected, incomplete
TAL SEAGEN	
COUNTY CORONER	WALTER ALEKSIC
Vote For One (1) Only	
0 selected, incomplete	
	CHARLES A BAUMGARTNER
ANDREW DELANO	KEVIN B DEANE
COUNTY COMMISSIONER	ANTHONY (TONY) FERRARO
DISTRICT 2	
Vote For One (1) Only	CALEB S JOHNSON
0 selected, incomplete	
JERRY TIPPY	ANTHONY KHOURY
	CAROL KHOURY
	JENNIFER LOWRY
	02.0.00 2.0.2000000
	SHEILA (BABE) MADJECKI
	JEFF MINARD
	DORIAN (LYNN) PATEL

LEN REYNOLDS